Office of the Vice President for Research Staff

Gabriel Lopez Vice President for Research vpr@unm.edu 505.277.6128
Patricia Henning Associate Vice President for Research henning@unm.edu 505-277.6128
Mary Jo Daniel Director, Faculty Research Development mjdaniel@unm.edu 505.277.0168
Ricardo Maestas Faculty Working Retiree: Special Assistant for Strategic Project Development rmaestas5@unm.edu (505) 277 - 6128
Ana Andzic Tomlinson Executive Director of Research Compliance, Adjunct Professor, School of Law aandzict@unm.edu 505-277-7647 / 505-277-6128
Barbara West Retired Working Employee: Executive Research Operations Officer bwest@unm.edu 505.277.2949
Emily Ringo Strategic Support Manager eringo@unm.edu 505.277.0552
Grace Faustino Information Technology Project Manager III gfaustin@unm.edu 505.277.8382
Lauren Medrano Administrative Coordinator Lr4343@unm.edu 505.277.3350
Vanessa Tan Training Specialist vtan@unm.edu 505.277.2500
Sally Jameson Fiscal Services Tech jamesons@unm.edu 505.277.6128