Congratulations to the 2024 – 25 FRESSH Cohort:

Sara Abbaspour, Ph.D., College of Fine Arts

Joshua Birchall, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences

Kate Cartwright, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences

Aijuan Cun, Ph.D., College of Education and Human Sciences

Amanda Curreri, Ph.D., College of Fine Arts

Armando Garza Ayala, Ph.D., College of Education and Human Sciences

Myrriah Gomez, Ph.D., Honors College

Jake Greenberg, Ph.D., Academic Communities

Aimee Hackney, Ph.D., College of Education and Human Sciences

Kathleen Holscher, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences

Elspeth Iralu, Ph.D., School of Architecture and Planning

Aaron Lenihan, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences

Luotao Lin, Ph.D., College of Education and Human Sciences

Miller, Jacqueline, Ph.D., <u>Geospatial and Population Studies</u>

Divinas Olivas, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences

Cara Streit, Ph.D., College of Education and Human Sciences

Damián Wilson, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences

Ling Zhou, Ph.D., <u>Anderson School of Management</u>