Skip to content Skip to navigation

"NSF Day - New Mexico" Speakers

Bill Badecker

SBE - Social Behavioral and Economic Sciences

Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Science (BCS)

bbadecke@nsf.gov

Prakash G. Balan

ENG - Engineering

Industrial Innovation and Partnerships (IIP)

pbalan@nsf.gov

Tomasz Durakiewicz

MPS - Directorate for Mathematical & Physical Sciences

Division of Materials Research (DMR)

tdurakie@nsf.gov

Jeremy Epstein

CISE - Computer and Information Science and Engineering

Division of Computer and Network Systems (CNS)

jepstein@nsf.gov

Paul Filmer

OISE - Office of International Science and Engineering



pfilmer@nsf.gov

Jodie Jawor

BIO - Directorate for Biological Sciences

Division of Integrative Organismal Systems (IOS)

jjawor@nsf.gov

Anthony Kuh

ENG - Directorate for Engineering

Division of Electronic, Communications and Cyber Systems (ECCS)

akuh@nsf.gov

Jeremy Leffler

BFA - Budget, Finance and Award Management

Division of Institution and Award Support (DIAS)

jleffler@nsf.gov

Chungu Lu

GEO - Directorate for Geosciences

Division of Atmospheric & Geospace Sciences (AGS)

clu@nsf.gov

Vyacheslav (Slava) Lukin

MPS - Directorate for Mathematical & Physical Sciences

Division of Physics (PHY)

vlukin@nsf.gov

Robert Russell

EHR - Directorate for Education and Human Resources

Division of Research in Learning in Formal and Informal Settings (DRL)

rlrussel@nsf.gov

Nora Savage

ENG - Directorate for Engineering

Division of Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental and Transport Systems (CBET)

nosavage@nsf.gov

Tim VanReken

OIA - Office of Integrative Activities

Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR)

tvanreke@nsf.gov

Lisa-Joy Zgorski

O/D—Office of the Director

Office of Legislative and Public Affairs (OLPA) External Affairs

lisajoy@nsf.gov
Back to Event Details

Quick Links